Board for 2022-2023 Lion-Year

PresidentNancy C.
TreasurerJanet H.
SecretaryNancy C.
DirectorDebbie C.
DirectorJim S.
DirectorRich S.

Members for 2022-2023 Lion-Year

Nancy C.
Rick C.
Debbie C.
Paul D.
Mike F.
Sue F.
Anne F.
Jan H.
Julie K.
Tracy M.
Vince M.
Jean P.
Francine P.
Jim S.
Richard S.
Andrea S.
Gloria S.
Patricia T.
District 4A1’s Governor’s Team Visitation with District Governor Doug Campbell, his wife Rosie, and Zone Chair Carl Kennedy